Latest news 25th May

Hi everyone,

Did you listen to our latest release Cherry "Fragile(The Saturday Dawn Edit)" ?


You can do it at WhatpepleplayLabel web-siteSoundcloud or Myspace!!

And you can buy it at Whatpeopleplay EXCLUSIVE!!

Thank you:)

Just arrived latest DJ chart Dazzle Drums and Yoshi Horino.

Please check them out!!

Dazzle Drums latest DJ Chart for Wasabeat May 2012

Yoshi Horino latest DJ chart for Whatpeopleplay May 2012

Today 25 Fri May in EU(26 Sat Morning in Japan) "UNKNOWN season Radio Show" feat. Yoshi Horino(owner of UNKNOWN season) on West Radio(Greece) www.westradio.gr !!

Westradio.gr proudly presents UNKNOWN season radio show for this month special guest Yoshi Horino. Friday May 25.2012 tune in www.westradio.gr

22:00 London / 00:00 Athens / 06:00 Tokyo(Saturday morning)

Don't miss it:))


26 Sat Tomorrow in Tokyo....

Our party at Zu Bar(頭バー), Ebisu Tokyo.

10:00PM to 5:00AM....music: Yoshi Horino & Ryoma Takemasa

.......no charge......very free!!


see you soon at Zu Bar !!!!!


0 件のコメント: