Lates news 25th June

Hi everyone,

New comer double spiral structure(a member of kokoz) "Hosomichi" is out now at Whatpeopleplay exclusive!!

Please check it out!!

double spiral structure is one guy of kokoz.

This track is the modern oriental chillout slow dub tune for balearic sound of summer.

A little bit of disco, dub, african sound mixing and beautiful melody.

It changes. It fluctuates. It permeates. Minimal sound draws, the rich scenery.

Although it is the ambient music, it seems like the dance Tune.

The space where you can taste the pleasure of music.

Gonno played it at Dommune in 19th June!!

Thanks Gonno-kun:)

duble spiral structure:
Japanese sound creater. based in Hokkaido.
Beat sound is a minimum. However, bringa sense of quiet exaltation. His sound, feel the traditional Japaneseaesthetic.

Cherry "Fragile(The Saturday Dawn Edit)" is out at all store now!

It got recommended from Beatport staff:)

Thank you very much for your sypport Beatport staff!!

UNKNOWN season Rado Show at West Radio in this weekend!

Westradio.gr proudly presents UNKNOWN season radio show;for this month special guest Yoshi Horino(owner of UNKNOWN season)
Friday June 29.2012 tune in www.westradio.gr

22:00 London 00:00 Athens 06:00 Tokyo(Saturday morning) ! ! !

Don't miss it:))

>>>>>18th July OUT at Japanese CD store

Our first CD "DESTINATION MAGAZINE meets UNKNOWN season V.A. A Day Of Rain -UNKNOWN perspective -"
Including 2 exclusive tracks for the CD only....Hiroshi Watanabe aka Kaito and 9dw!



Full length streaming is here and please follow us:)


0 件のコメント: